Loading...
 

22-02-26

Contract Number
22-02-26
Contract Title
Athletic Supplies and Equipment
Lead Agency
Tolleson Union High School District
Contact Name
Kristine Spann
Contact Email
kristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Contact Phone
6234784067
GPPCS or SAVE?
SAVE
Award Date
2021-03-30
First Effective Date
2021-07-01
Next Expiration Date
2022-06-30
Final Expiration Date
2026-06-30
Awarded Vendor(s)

BSN Sports
Buddy’s All Stars
Universal Athletic

Notes
Category
Athletics
Status
Current

Attachments

 filenamecreatedhitscommentfilesizefiletypelongdescuser 
Solicitation - final.pdf 2021-06-22 14:3301.04 MbSolicitationkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
TOLLESON UNION HSD IFB #22-02-26-BSN-FINAL.pdf 2021-06-22 14:3906.33 MbBSN Responsekristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Tolleson U Bid Athletic Uniform Discounts IFB# 22-02-26.xlsx 2021-06-22 15:01015.00 KbBuddy's Uniform Discountskristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Athletic_Pricing_IFB_22-02-26 FINAL.xlsx 2021-06-22 14:41091.86 KbBuddy's Pricing Spreadsheetkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Athletic Pricing IFB 22-02-26 - Universal Athletic.xlsx 2021-06-22 15:020138.75 KbUniversal Pricingkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
BSN Offer & Acceptance_Award letter .pdf 2021-06-22 15:090703.35 KbBSN Award Letterkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Buddy's All Stars Offer & Acceptance_Award letter .pdf 2021-06-22 15:100748.31 KbBuddy's Award Letterkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Universal Offer & Acceptance_Award letter.pdf 2021-06-22 15:100727.14 KbUniversal Award Letterkristine.spann@tuhsd.org
Meeting minutes.pdf 2021-06-22 15:1101,008.59 KbGoverning Board Meeting Minuteskristine.spann@tuhsd.org